City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Monday, March 6, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Monday, March 20, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Monday, April 3, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Monday, April 17, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Monday, May 1, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Monday, May 15, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Monday, June 5, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting (NO MEETING)

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

There will NOT be a Council Meeting on Monday, July 3, 2023 due to the July 4th holiday falling on Tuesday. Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Monday, July 17, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room

City Council Meeting

Jemison City Hall 14 Padgett Ln, Jemison, AL

Monday, August 7, 2023 - 6:00 PM Jemison City Hall Council / Court Room